Accessories


Enclosure GB-01S


Enclosure GB-01S It allows you to install the Ri and Evolution controllers in the following situations: - Wall mounting type (surface); - Din rail or screw fixing; - Built in the panel with screw fixing. Connection types: - X System; - Conduit. *It allows you to use 2 auxiliary switches

Dimensions: 140x89,6x98,28 mm





Extension Frame ME-01


Extension Frame ME-01 For installation of instruments Ri and Evolution line in in varied situations, since it eliminates precision cut to embed the instrument. With a modern visual is made fixation using screws that are hidden *. The Extension Frame allows customization via a sticker with the brand and the company contact, and accompany two 10A (250 Vac) switches that can trigger internal light, air curtain, on / off system or fan. * Screws with the product. Includes two switches turns on / off. Image for illustration only (product not included).




E-Case


E-Case Protective case for Evolution line controllers, prevents against water and moisture in the controller's terminals.









EasyProg


EasyProg The revolutionary Full Gauge EasyProg allows storage of nine individual programmings. It can copy the information from a standard controller and then download it to other controllers without the need for connecting it to a PC. It can also be connected to the PC through a USB port and change the parameters using Sitrad ’s Preset Editor. The communication with the instruments has a RS-485 port and a Serial TTL port. Portable, works with no batteries. * See the controller's manual to check if it is compatible with EasyProg before connecting them.

Dimensions: 45 x 87 x 15 mm

EasyProg - Full Gauge Controls - Watch the video  


Click here to visit the Full Gauge website.

Accessories


Boîtier GB-01S


Enclosure GB-01S Il vous permet d'installer les contrôleurs Ri et Evolution dans les situations suivantes: - Type de montage mural (surface); - Rail DIN ou fixation à vis; - Construit dans le panneau avec fixation à vis. Types de connexion: - système X; - Conduit. * Il vous permet d'utiliser 2 commutateurs auxiliaires
Dimensions: 140x89,6x98,28 mm





Cadre d'extension ME-01


Cadre d'extension ME-01 Pour l'installation d'instruments Ri et Evolution dans des situations variées, car il élimine la coupe de précision pour intégrer l'instrument. Avec un visuel moderne, il est fait une fixation à l'aide de vis qui sont cachées *. Le cadre d'extension permet la personnalisation via un autocollant avec la marque et le contact de l'entreprise, et accompagne deux commutateurs de 10A (250 Vac) qui peuvent déclencher la lumière interne, le rideau d'air, le système marche / arrêt ou le ventilateur. * Vis avec le produit. Comprend deux interrupteurs activés / désactivés. Image à titre d'illustration uniquement (produit non inclus).



E-Case


E-Case Protective case for Evolution line controllers, prevents against water and moisture in the controller's terminals.









EasyProg


EasyProg La révolutionnaire Full Gauge EasyProg permet de stocker neuf programmes individuels. Il peut copier les informations à partir d'un contrôleur standard, puis le télécharger sur d'autres contrôleurs sans avoir besoin de le connecter à un PC. Il peut également être connecté au PC via un port USB et modifier les paramètres à l'aide de l'éditeur de Preset de Sitrad. La communication avec les instruments comporte un port RS-485 et un port série TTL. Portable, fonctionne sans piles. * Consultez le manuel du contrôleur pour vérifier s'il est compatible avec EasyProg avant de les connecter.
Dimensions: 45 x 87 x 15 mm

EasyProg - Full Gauge Controls - Regardez la vidéo


Cliquez ici pour visiter le Full Gauge site.