Thermostats


Disc Thermostat: Type EKA


EKA-113 Series EKA: ½” Disc Thermostat
EKA series is a compact design, auto and manual thermostat for controlling or limiting temperature changes. The switch mechanism is actuated by a snap-action bimetal disc, which opens and closes a set of electrical contacts when predetermined temperature is reached. The bimetal disc is electrically and thermally isolated from the switch. Different mounting configurations are available for maximum design flexibility: surface mount, air-stream and duct mounts. Used in boilers, heaters, vacuum cleaners, stoves, dryers, dishwashers and air conditioners.
Temperature range: -30C to 170C (-22F to 338F)
Contact rating: SPST contact with 16A@120/240VAC


Disc Thermostat: Type EKB


EKB-0017 Series EKB: 3⁄4” Disc Thermostat
The sealed design of EKB provides moisture resistance for high humidity environments. Automatic reset for high and low temperature applications and manual reset for high limit temperature. The switch opens or closes its electric contacts on temperature rise. Surface and tube mounting options with a wide variety of terminals, lead wires and mounting options provide excellent design flexibility. Used in refrigerators, air conditioners, Ice makers freezers, as well as defrost termination and fan delay control.
Temperature range: -30C to 80C (-22F to 176F)
Contact rating: SPST and SPDT with 5A to 25A@ 120/240VAC


Disc Thermostat: Type EKC


EKC-001 Series EKC: 3⁄4” Disc Thermostat (High Temperature)
EKC is designed for heavy electric load, with a variety mounting flanges and terminal configurations. The snap action of the bimetal disc provides high speed contact separation ensuring long contact life cycle and eliminating contact chattering. EKC-0200 series is a narrow differential, adjustable temperature controls for applications where field adjustment is required such as electric water heaters. Widely used in HVACR equipment, vending machines, dryer and heaters.
Temperature range: -30 to 170C (-22F to 338F)
Contact rating: SPST and SPDT with up to 35A@120/240VAC


EKC-200


EKC-202 Electric Water Heater Thermostats and Limits. Surface Mount Temperature Sensing Controls









EKD Series (Thermostats w/ auxiliary switch)


ekd Temperature control with S.P.S.T. switchand auxiliary switch for off position. Automatic defrost function by constant cut-in valueTerminal 3-4 closes at temperature rise
Terminal 3-6 opens in OFF positionRating At 250 V 50 Hz
3-4: 6(6)A
3-6: 6(6)A




EWD Series (Constant Cut-In Thermostat)


EWDF-Capillary Terminal C-L cut-in at temperature rise. Terminal L-H of auxiliary switch cut-out when the shaft turned to OFF point. Terminal C-L can be cut-out at OFF point, and can be forced ON at ON point. The ON temperature is constant at any position from Warm to Cold, the OFF temperature is adjustable. This behavior assure an automatic defrost function. The WD-R series with an internal bellows heating resistance connected to C-L, is able to be used at cross-ambient in a refrigerator.
Constant cut-in temp, range: +2~+8°C
Available OFF temp, range: -36—4°C
Adjustable temp, range: Max.l9°C
Differential: Min.8°C


EWK Series (High Current Thermostat)


ewk With a high current capability switch of SPST or SPDT. There is a narrow differential and a forced OFF function. This kind of thermostats can be used in direct current (DC) with inductive loads. WK-B and WK-C series with bottom outlet terminals are available. Thermostats with a fix operating temperature(without a shaft) for air conditioner defrosting are also availabe.
Available temp, range: -35~+40°C
Adjustable temp, range: Max.20°C
Differential: Min.2°C


EWP Series (General Purpose Thermostat)


EWP-Capillary Terminal C-L Cut-in at temperature rise. With SPST or SPOT, and an additional auxiliary switch. There are forced OFF and/or PD points. Type WP-T with two-spring mechanism is a wide differential range.
Available temperature range: -36~+15°C
Adjusting temperature range Max.25°C
Differential: WP(5~14°C) 5-25 °C WP-T (10-25 °C)


EKP Series (Temperature Control w/ Coil Sensor)


EKP-Capillary Terminal 3-4 closes at temperature rise
In general type KP is classified into 2 basic versions:
Version A: KP with standard switching differential
Version B: KP with wide switching differential
Rating at 250 V 50 Hz
3-4: 6(6)A



EKX Series (Thermostats w/ alarm temp. switch)


ekx Temperature control with S.P.S.T. switch and signal switch. Terminal 3-4 closes at temperature rise Terminal 3-6 closes when warning temperature has been reachedRating At 250 V 50 Hz
3-4: 6(6)A
3-6: 0.1A





EWD-E Series (Thermostats for explosion area)


ewd_e Constant cut-in thermostats for explosive area. This is a special designed type with SPST switch plus an aux switch. It is an “n” type apparatus in accordance with the standard IEC79-15. It can prevent the possible explosion when the switch body is located in the explosive gas mixed air. Ex approval of China was obtained and VDE Ex test was past. Maybe with an internal bellows heating resistance connected to C-L terminal to enable to be used at cross ambient in a refrigerator.


Click here to visit the ACmax website.

Thermostats


Thermostat de disque: Type EKA


EKA-113 Série EKA: ½” Disc Thermostat
série EKA est une conception compacte, automatique et thermostat manuel pour contrôler ou limiter les changements de température. Le mécanisme de commutation est actionné par un disque bimétallique à déclic, qui ouvre et ferme un ensemble de contacts électriques lorsque la température prédéterminée est atteinte. Le disque bimétallique est électriquement et thermiquement isolée de l'interrupteur. Différentes configurations de montage sont disponibles pour une flexibilité maximale: montage en surface, supports courant d' air et conduits. Utilisé dans les chaudières, appareils de chauffage, aspirateurs, fours, séchoirs, lave - vaisselle et climatiseurs.
Plage de température: -30 ° C à 170 ° C (-22 ° F à 338F)
Évaluation de contact: SPST contact avec 16A @ 120 / 240VAC


Thermostat de disque: Type EKB


EKB-0017 Série EKB: 3/4” Disc Thermostat
La conception étanche de EKB offre une résistance à l'humidité pour les environnements d'humidité élevée. Remise à zéro automatique pour les applications de haute et basse température et réarmement manuel pour la température limite haute. Le commutateur ouvre ou ferme les contacts électriques sur l' élévation de la température. Options de montage en surface et tubes avec une grande variété de terminaux, les fils conducteurs et les options de montage offrent une excellente souplesse de conception. Utilisés dans les réfrigérateurs, climatiseurs, machines à glaçons congélateurs, ainsi que la fin du dégivrage et de contrôle du ventilateur retard.
Plage de température: -30 ° C à 80 ° C (-22 ° F à 176F)
Évaluation de contact: SPST et SPDT 5A à 25A @ 120 / 240VAC


Thermostat de disque: Type EKC


EKC-001 série EKC: 3/4” Thermostat disque (haute température)
CEK est conçu pour une charge électrique lourd, avec une variété brides de montage et de configurations de terminaux. L'action brusque du disque bimétallique fournit une séparation de contact à grande vitesse assurant le cycle de vie de contact long et éliminer bavardage de contact. Série EKC-0200 est un différentiel étroit, des contrôles de température réglables pour les applications où l' ajustement de champ est nécessaire tel que chauffe-eau électrique. Largement utilisé dans les équipements CVCR, les distributeurs automatiques, sèche - linge et appareils de chauffage.
Plage de température: -30 à 170 ° C (-22 ° F à 338F)
Évaluation de contact: SPST et SPDT jusqu'à 35A @ 120 / 240VAC


EKC-200


EKC-202 Chauffe - eau électrique Thermostats et limites. Montage en surface Contrôles de détection de température








EKD série (thermostats w / interrupteur auxiliaire)


ekd Régulation de température avec contact auxiliaire pour la position hors de SPST. Fonction de dégivrage automatique par coupure dans valueTerminal 3-4 constant ferme à l' élévation de température
Terminal 3-6 ouvre en OFF positionRating A 250 V 50 Hz
3-4: 6(6)A
3-6: 6(6)A


Série EWD (Constant Cut Thermostat)


EWDF-Capillary Borne CL en coupe à l' élévation de température. Terminal LH de découpe du commutateur auxiliaire lorsque l'arbre est tourné vers le point d'arrêt. Terminal CL peut être coupé-out au point OFF, et peut être forcé ON au point ON. La température ON est constante en une position quelconque du chaud au froid, la température de réduction est réglable. Ce comportement assure une fonction de dégivrage automatique. La série WD-R avec une résistance de chauffage à soufflet interne relié à CL, est capable d'être utilisé à contre-ambiante dans un réfrigérateur.
Constant température de coupure dans, intervalle: ~ + 2 + 8 ° C
Temp Disponible OFF, plage: -36 à 4 ° C
Temp réglable, intervalle: Max.l9 ° C
Différentiel: Min.8 ° C


EWK série (High Thermostat actuel)


ewk Avec un interrupteur de capacité de courant élevé de SPST ou SPDT. Il y a une différence étroite et une fonction forcée OFF. Ce type de thermostat peut être utilisé en courant continu (CC) avec des charges inductives. WK-B et de la série WK-C avec des bornes de sortie de fond sont disponibles. Les thermostats à une température de fonctionnement fixe (sans arbre) pour le dégivrage du climatiseur sont également availabe.
Température disponible, plage: -35 à + 40 ° C
température réglable, plage: Max.20 ° C
Differential: Min.2°C


EWP série (General Purpose Thermostat)


EWP-Capillary Borne CL Cut-in à l' élévation de température. Avec SPST ou SPOT, et un interrupteur auxiliaire supplémentaire. Il y a arrêt forcé et / ou points de PD. Tapez WP-T avec deux mécanisme à ressort est une large plage de différentiel.
Plage de température disponible: -36 ~ + 15 ° C
Plage de réglage de la température Max.25 ° C
différentiel: WP (5 ~ 14 ° C) 25.5 ° C WP-T (10-25 ° C)


EKP série (Contrôle de température w / bobine du capteur)


EKP-Capillary Terminal 3-4 ferme à l' élévation de température
Dans le type général KP est classée en 2 versions de base:
Version A: KP avec différentiel de commutation norme
Version B: KP avec une grande différence de commutation
Evaluation à 250 V 50 Hz
3-4: 6(6)A



EKX série (thermostats w / temp alarme commutateur.)


ekx Contrôle de la température avec le commutateur SPST et le commutateur de signal. Terminal 3-4 ferme à l' élévation de température Terminal 3-6 se ferme lorsque la température d' avertissement a été reachedRating A 250 V 50 Hz
3-4: 6(6)A
3-6: 0.1A




Série EWD-E (Thérmostates zone d'explosion)


ewd_e thermostats coupés en constante pour la zone explosive. Ceci est un type spécial conçu avec interrupteur SPST plus un interrupteur auxiliaire. Il est un appareil de type « n » conformément à la norme IEC79-15. Il peut empêcher l'explosion possible lorsque le corps de commutateur est situé dans l'air mélangé à gaz explosif. Approbation Ex de la Chine a été obtenue et essai VDE Ex était passé. Peut-être avec un soufflet interne résistance de chauffage reliée à la borne CL pour permettre d'être utilisée à la température ambiante en coupe dans un réfrigérateur.


Cliquez ici pour visiter le ACmax site.